By Eve Izzett

Refine Refine Collection

Refine:

Experience Level

Diamond Shape

The new arrivals will be available to purchase at 9:00am PT / 11:00am CT / 12:00pm ET / 5:00pm BST. Please refresh this page when your clock strikes the appropriate time.

Les nouvelles arrivées seront disponibles à 12:00pm EST / 18h00 Paris. Veuillez actualiser la page à l'heure appropriée.

Shop by category

30-Day Money Back
Guarantee

Ships from the
USA

Lifetime
Warranty

2 Day Shipping
Available

Eveiwas born and raised in Zimbabwe, but currently lives in the very small community of Magnetic Island, Australia with her husband, two small children, and three spoiled cats. Although originally trained as a musician, Evei is constantly pushing herself and experimenting as a visual artist.